Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ann Stoebe

Ann Stoebe

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Stoebe
"I felt very comfortable with Kristin handling my affairs today at the office. She is very professional and hands on in her job. Sincerely Ann Stoebe"
Profile photo of Kay Chandler

Kay Chandler

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Chandler
"I had a wonderful experience with Kristin Compton. She made the time spent there very comfortable and I was very pleased with the out come of the results of my auto insurance and condominium insurance. I would recommend her to anyone coming in for any questions concerning home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Becky Lewis

Becky Lewis

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Lewis
"Susanna Nunn, State Farm Insurance Agent in Kernersville, NC has been so gracious & helpful. When State Farm stopped sending hard copies of our ID Cards and was told I was responsible for doing my own printing I reached out to Susanna requesting a hard copy from them. My request is being granted. Thanks Susanna for your quick response to an 85 year old tech dummy! Rebecca S. Lewis."
Profile photo of Debra Chumley

Debra Chumley

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Chumley
"We recently felt it necessary to get additional quotes and options for our auto and home policies. Steve Roberson had done some online quotes a year or so ago. The prices were comparable, but we opted to stay with our carrier at that time. When renewal time came, we found it necessary to do further research. Steve still had our info on his computer. He was able to look at both home and auto policies. Making sure we were comparing “apples to apples”, he looked at our policies and quoted us a substantial savings. It is also good to have someone to meet one-on-one, rather than try to get info on a 1-800 #. Give Steve an opportunity to see if State Farm is “good fit” for you. We are glad we did!"
Profile photo of may xue

may xue

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by may xue
"Steven is very patient and professional"
Profile photo of Deb McLaughlin

Deb McLaughlin

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb McLaughlin
"Steve Roberson of the Susanna Nunn agency was so helpful and responsive when we called to make a change from another insurance carrier. Steve provides very personalized service to us. I highly recommend him and the Nunn agency. -Deb McLaughlin"
Profile photo of Susan Walden

Susan Walden

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Walden
"I just switched my insurance to State Farm, they're an awesome group, Steve was extremely helpful getting everything switched for me, great guy"
Profile photo of Sam Peddycord

Sam Peddycord

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Peddycord
"Very prompt and thorough in getting what I needed!"
Profile photo of Jeff Larrimore

Jeff Larrimore

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Larrimore
"Kristen was so easy to work with and made sure I had the correct coverage and was able to save me $154 per month over Nationwide, which I had been with for 52 years. I would highly recommend her and this agency."
Profile photo of Catherine Stewart

Catherine Stewart

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Stewart
"Kristin was a fantastic help to me today. I had a bit of a complex insurance question and she resolved it all in a matter of minutes!"
Profile photo of Heather Moser

Heather Moser

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Moser
"Excellent customer service and great attitude."
Profile photo of Corrie Barbour

Corrie Barbour

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corrie Barbour
"Very prompt and helpful. Deidra took the time and was able to get all the information I needed in a timely manner. Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Lowe

Jeffrey Lowe

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Lowe
"Steve Roberson was super helpful in writing both a renter’s insurance policy and a builder’s risk policy after our move from Michigan to Kernersville. I would highly recommend Steve for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Katie Winemiller

Katie Winemiller

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Winemiller
"Very impressed with the agent and the staff! Loved the feel of the office. Friendly, local, and organized"
Profile photo of Marbry Hopkins

Marbry Hopkins

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marbry Hopkins
"Very helpful updating our policy promptly!"
Profile photo of David Duff (Dave)

David Duff (Dave)

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Duff (Dave)
"The team at Susanna Nunn’s office is so great to work with. I was in an accident on November 29 and they have been very helpful to me in navigating the claims process. Presley and Kristin have been so helpful and kind. And Susanna herself sent me an email on the day of the accident to check on my well being. They really are like a good neighbor! My highest recommendation for Susanna and her team!"
Profile photo of Abbi Jackson

Abbi Jackson

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbi Jackson
"Kristin has been so helpful with my auto policy and making sure we have the absolute best bundle deal with our vehicles! She's very responsive and happy to help!"
Profile photo of Lisa Hitchcock

Lisa Hitchcock

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hitchcock
"We have had a house and car insured and Financed by Susanna Nunn - State Farm in the past and recently returned to them because our experience with was so much better than our other Insurance company. Steve was awesome in setting up our Policies and Kristin was absolutely wonderful and efficient in making some minor changes to our current policy. I look forward to a long Business relationship with State Farm."
Profile photo of Seth Owen

Seth Owen

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Owen
"This company is fantastic great customer service highly recommended they have been there for my every needs and has answered every question I had top notch ladies keep up the fantastic work"
Profile photo of Jethro Talavera

Jethro Talavera

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jethro Talavera
"I have been working with Steve Roberson for a couple weeks now and he’s been nothing short of great. Answers all my questions and responds in a very timely manner. My mom also has been working with Steve for a long time now and she’s had nothing but good things to say!"
Profile photo of James Barrowclough

James Barrowclough

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Barrowclough
"I never have to worry about anything with Steve he handles all my company needs. Always quick to respond to any of my questions or concerns. Definitely recommend using Steve Roberson for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Abby Hambright

Abby Hambright

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Hambright
"Great service, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Lisa Flowers

Lisa Flowers

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Flowers
"I was treated with so much respect. Everything was thoroughly explained to me."
Profile photo of Ryan Creep

Ryan Creep

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Creep
"Through my first time buying insurance, Steve did an amazing job guiding me through the process and making it as easy as possible! I am very appreciative of Steve and would definitely recommend this State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Maria Gosinski

Maria Gosinski

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Gosinski
"I have had auto and home insurance with Susanna Nunn for 10 years now. She has saved me a lot of money from competitors. She is very professional and courteous to any need. Give her a try, Susanna Nunn and State Farm is a great insurance company! 01/08/2024 I just had my car totaled during the holiday season and Susanna was on vacation and still messaged me! She is dedicated!"